Accessible One Page

Apartment Reviews for Cliffdale Crossing Apartments in Fayetteville

4.9 | 29 Reviews

6430 Brookstone Lane, Fayetteville, NC, 28314
(910) 375-1710

https://www.cliffdalecrossing.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Fayetteville! At Cliffdale Crossing Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


J
Josue
2/29/2024

Verified Resident

Great place to live. Very serviceable staff.
K
Kayla Johnson
2/13/2024

It is a good quiet neighborhood. A lot of kids here .little to no crime . Have had no issue living here .
T
Tysha lambert
2/13/2024

Verified Resident

It’s a saying it take a village well the management is just like family so welcoming and friendly. It’s a quiet community beautiful place to stay the opening house for the new club house was a blast fun game amazing food and drinks the gifts was amazing! a great place to stay five stars… You won’t regret it!!!
J
Jon
2/6/2024

Consistent help
S
Sharon Riddick-Brown
12/21/2023

Management team is AMAZING and very FRIENDLY. They always fix any issue or concerns in a timely manner.
T
The Sims Effect
11/17/2023

Love it here, they were very personal and working with me on my affairs and issues and helped with anything i needed Move in process was easy and highly recommend
K
Kayla Hargett
11/7/2023

Verified Resident

Staff is amazing! Katrina, Danielle, & Taylor made our move in process super easy.
S
Sam
11/7/2023

Verified Resident

Office made the apartment review, lease signing, and move in process a seamless process. Made us feel welcome the whole way through and accommodated our every need.
M
Matthew Brady
10/16/2023

The whole staff at Cliffsdale welcomed me with open arms and were patient with questions I had for them. They made sure to set me up with all benefits/incentives with day of move in. I am very excited to become a resident here at Cliffsdale!
L
Lulu Dolly
8/25/2023

The staff in this apartment complex are absolutely amazing. Katrina is always so pleasant and always involved in activities They’re always doing something for the tenants which my kids enjoy very much.😊
R
Ryan Burkett
8/22/2023

I had a great experience moving in Taylor was very helpful in making sure that it went as smoothly as possible!
D
Doyle Jr
7/20/2023

Very friendly staff, great place, highly recommend.
S
Shonte Robinson
5/24/2023

This is my first apartment I can’t wait to move in
M
michael wiley
5/24/2023

Very courteous and professional staff. Take their time to make sure everything is above grade and to fix any problems that you have. The pictures don’t do the upgrades Justice. Yes I would recommend.
D
Dahkoda Head
5/17/2023

Amazing experience so far! My roommate and I are really enjoying the community and the place itself. We felt very welcomed and the staff was very helpful when it came to all of questions!
W
Wesley Haynes
5/8/2023

The staff here are great. They do not support people who break the law. Which is a good thing. One of the better communities here in Fayetteville.
J
Jessica Velez
3/16/2023

all of the leasing staff was very friendly and made moving in super easy :)
S
Stephanie Davis
3/1/2023

Best apartment community I’ve ever lived in the new management staff office and maintenance are always friendly and helpful
N
NC5.0 Popo
3/1/2023

One of the better communities off Cliffdale RD
J
Jerry Lee
2/24/2023

Rodney the maintenance supervisor is awesome, very knowledgeable and gets the job done
K
Keyarah Turner
8/18/2022

Great leasing staff! Process was quick and I’m satisfied with the service they gave me !