Accessible One Page

Apartment Reviews for Cliffdale Crossing Apartments in Fayetteville

4.8 | 40 Reviews

6501 Brookstone Lane, Fayetteville, NC, 28314
(910) 375-1710

https://www.cliffdalecrossing.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Fayetteville! At Cliffdale Crossing Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


K
Kamaria
7/11/2024

Since arriving at Cliffdale Crossing, I have been treated with nothing but kindness and even better accommodations from the WiFi to the clean marble scenery! Cliffdale Crossing staff are so helpful and understanding! Visit here when looking at finding a new apartment!
G
Garrett Corum
7/6/2024

Love it staff is great
H
Heavenly Reynolds
7/5/2024

I Love the environment and the new home is beautiful. The move in process was so easy the leasing ladies are so nice !
T
Trevor Gulley
6/26/2024

Everything here was easy from application, information needed, move-in time great. The staff is very helpful with everything especially with me being military.
J
Jordan Townsend
6/24/2024

Customer service was amazing ! I love the front office workers
M
Mike Quevedo
6/24/2024

Very friendly staff. Always helpful everytime I go to the office. Facilities are new and very well maintained. 👌
N
Nico Sosa
5/16/2024

Move in experience was great, staff is more than helpful and always have great attitudes over all great experiences so far and apartment was very clean at move in and in great condition.
J
JH
5/15/2024

Verified Resident

Hey Ray thanks for all that you do. Keep up the good work.
Z
Zachary Bruce
4/24/2024

Verified Resident

The ladies in the office are amazing! They were very helpful and answered all of our questions. The apartments are wonderful and the property is kept clean and very well maintained
A
Anaya B.
3/29/2024

Verified Resident

The homes are clean & in good kept shape, looking brand new. The staff were very helpful & stayed later to make sure everything was ready for me to move in. So appreciative to them & the management.
E
eleeshah price
3/6/2024

Mrs. Katrina is very nice and extremely helpful, it’s my first time getting an apartment by myself and she was very patient and answered any questions I had. I definitely recommend going to her if u are applying to Cliffdale apartments!
J
Josue
2/29/2024

Verified Resident

Great place to live. Very serviceable staff.
K
Kayla Johnson
2/13/2024

It is a good quiet neighborhood. A lot of kids here .little to no crime . Have had no issue living here .
T
Tysha lambert
2/13/2024

Verified Resident

It’s a saying it take a village well the management is just like family so welcoming and friendly. It’s a quiet community beautiful place to stay the opening house for the new club house was a blast fun game amazing food and drinks the gifts was amazing! a great place to stay five stars… You won’t regret it!!!
J
Jon
2/6/2024

Consistent help
S
Sharon Riddick-Brown
12/21/2023

Management team is AMAZING and very FRIENDLY. They always fix any issue or concerns in a timely manner.
T
The Sims Effect
11/17/2023

Love it here, they were very personal and working with me on my affairs and issues and helped with anything i needed Move in process was easy and highly recommend
K
Kayla Hargett
11/7/2023

Verified Resident

Staff is amazing! Katrina, Danielle, & Taylor made our move in process super easy.
S
Sam
11/7/2023

Verified Resident

Office made the apartment review, lease signing, and move in process a seamless process. Made us feel welcome the whole way through and accommodated our every need.
M
Matthew Brady
10/16/2023

The whole staff at Cliffsdale welcomed me with open arms and were patient with questions I had for them. They made sure to set me up with all benefits/incentives with day of move in. I am very excited to become a resident here at Cliffsdale!
L
Lulu Dolly
8/25/2023

The staff in this apartment complex are absolutely amazing. Katrina is always so pleasant and always involved in activities They’re always doing something for the tenants which my kids enjoy very much.😊
R
Ryan Burkett
8/22/2023

I had a great experience moving in Taylor was very helpful in making sure that it went as smoothly as possible!
D
Doyle Jr
7/20/2023

Very friendly staff, great place, highly recommend.
S
Shonte Robinson
5/24/2023

This is my first apartment I can’t wait to move in
M
michael wiley
5/24/2023

Very courteous and professional staff. Take their time to make sure everything is above grade and to fix any problems that you have. The pictures don’t do the upgrades Justice. Yes I would recommend.
D
Dahkoda Head
5/17/2023

Amazing experience so far! My roommate and I are really enjoying the community and the place itself. We felt very welcomed and the staff was very helpful when it came to all of questions!
W
Wesley Haynes
5/8/2023

The staff here are great. They do not support people who break the law. Which is a good thing. One of the better communities here in Fayetteville.
J
Jessica Velez
3/16/2023

all of the leasing staff was very friendly and made moving in super easy :)
S
Stephanie Davis
3/1/2023

Best apartment community I’ve ever lived in the new management staff office and maintenance are always friendly and helpful
N
NC5.0 Popo
3/1/2023

One of the better communities off Cliffdale RD
J
Jerry Lee
2/24/2023

Rodney the maintenance supervisor is awesome, very knowledgeable and gets the job done
K
Keyarah Turner
8/18/2022

Great leasing staff! Process was quick and I’m satisfied with the service they gave me !